最先进的工程

ivcc 工程 (私人) 有限公司于1958年8月注册成立, 是印度河流域建筑有限公司, 是巴基斯坦钻井行业的先驱, 是领先的岩土工程和专业土木工程承包商。

从适度的开始, ivcc 在短短五年内建立了令人羡慕的声誉, 在巴基斯坦印度河流域替代项目下的每一个主要工程中赢得了合同, 从钻井转变为专业民用工程公司。在 mangla 和 tarbela 水坝, ivcc 进行了大量的钻探、场地调查、土力学试验、灌浆和其他专业工程。后来, ivcc 曾在高速公路和公路上的主要桥梁和其他专门工程以及水资源开发项目、建筑物和其他结构工程中开展工作。

我们对努力的真正考验体现在我们在数百份合同上的业绩和结果, 以及不断扩大的满意客户名册上。从涉及复杂问题的最大项目, 到最简单的任务, 我们对卓越的承诺将 ivcc 与其他项目区分开来。ivcc 认为, 它是专门的团队工作, 产生了一个创造性和优秀的工程环境。加上在设备、物流、计算机方面的大量投资以及现代规划、管理和控制概念的采用, ivcc 已跻身国际知名专业公司的行列。ivcc 的知识库、技术和设备以及专业、合格和经验丰富的专业技术人员团队使其能够解决最具挑战性的施工问题, 并提供创新、优雅和经济的施工问题解决 方案。

在查什马巴雷奇脱水。世界上最大的脱水项目。

专业建筑工程解决方案


总公司地址:
fb-4, 3 楼, 淡面综合体乌斯曼大厦,
新花园镇,
拉合尔-5700,
巴基斯坦

电话: + 92 (42) 35889–04
传真: + 92 (42) 35881906

ivcclhr@gmail.com

周一至周五9.00–17.00
星期六–9.00–12.30

<i class="fa-envelope far" aria-hidden="true"></i>联系我们

只需几秒钟!

About2018-11-06T09:35:30+00:00

State of the Art Engineering

IVCC ENGINEERING (Private) Limited, incorporated in August 1958 as the Indus Valley Construction Company Limited is a pioneer in the drilling industry in Pakistan and is the leading Geotechnical and Specialist Civil Engineering Contractor.

From modest beginnings, IVCC established an enviable reputation within a short span of five years to win contracts in every one of the major works under the Indus Basin Replacement Projects in Pakistan, transforming itself from a drilling to a specialist civil engineering company. At the Mangla and Tarbela Dams, IVCC carried out large volumes of drilling, site investigation, soil mechanics tests, grouting and other specialist works. Later, IVCC has worked on major bridges and other specializes works on the motorways and highways and on water resource development projects, buildings and other structural works.

The true test of our endeavours is reflected in our performance and results on hundreds of contracts and an ever expanding roster of satisfied clients. From the largest project involving complex problems, to the simplest assignment, our commitment to excellence distinguishes IVCC from the rest. IVCC believes that it is dedicated team work that produces an environment of creativity and excellent engineering. Together with large investments in equipment, logistics, computers and the adoption of modern concepts of planning, management and control has placed IVCC in the ranks of international specialist companies of repute. IVCC’s knowledge base, its technology and equipment and its dedicated, qualified and experienced team of professionals and technicians has enabled it to deliver the most challenging of construction problems and provide innovative, elegant and economic solutions.

Dewatering at Chashma Barrage. The biggest dewatering project in the world.

ALL PERSONNEL

The management team at IVCC consists of top flight engineers, managers and technicians.  Most have been with the company for many years.

Specialized Construction Engineering Solutions


Head Office Address:
FB-4, 3rd Floor, Awaami Complex Usman Block,
New Garden Town,
Lahore-54700,
Pakistan

Tel: +92(42) 35881900 – 04
Fax: +92(42) 35881906

ivcclhr@ivcclhr.com
ivcclhr@gmail.com

Mon – Fri 9.00 – 17.00
Sat – 9.00 – 12.30

LET’S START

Only takes a few seconds!