加载。。。
2018-12-01T10:00:12-05:00

我们能为您做些什么?

与我们联系

巴基斯坦领先的岩土工程和专业土木工程承包商

我们可以为您的项目提供合适的专业建筑工程解决方案。

土壤和岩土工程调查

ivcc 是巴基斯坦第一家从事浮式驳船工程的公司, 仍然是岩土调查的领先公司。

领域的绝对领导者

ivcc 是巴基斯坦第一家从事土壤和岩土工程调查工作的公司。也是第一个在浮式驳船上工作的巴基斯坦公司。我们仍然是土壤和岩土工程调查的领先公司, ivcc 为各种全球客户成功完成的数百个项目证明了这一点。

桩工程及负荷测试工程

ivcc 是第一家开始在巴基斯坦高速公路项目上工作的公司, 该公司的直径从220万到66米不等, 这让我们感到自豪。

简单的最好的

ivcc 在巴基斯坦最大深度 (64 米) 的深度上完成了最大直径 (2.2 米) 的桩, 这是在拉霍雷-伊斯兰堡高速公路项目上完成的。ivcc 还在卡拉奇的 creek marina 进行了巴基斯坦任何一家巴基斯坦公司 (4000 吨) 的最严重的负载测试。我们也是国内唯一一家有能力进行全仪表负载测试的公司。

钻井、注浆工程和矿产勘查

我们在巴基斯坦最敌对的地形上, 在最苛刻的条件下开展工作, 并始终完成我们打算做的事情。

任何顾问的第一选择

我们在巴基斯坦最敌对的地形上, 在最苛刻的条件下开展工作, 并始终完成我们打算做的事情。ivcc 的工程师在巴基斯坦各地工作, 这让我们对几个地区和地区的文化有了深刻的了解, 特别是在其他地区可能被其他人认为敌对的地区。

其他土木工程专业工程

在完成竞争激烈、失误空间小的专业工程项目方面, ivcc 的表现一直比其他项目好。

休息的一步

在完成竞争激烈、失误空间不大的专业工程项目方面, ivcc 的表现一直比其他项目好。我们的客户要求很高, 我们只为有这样的客户而自豪, 因为他们为我们提供了国内任何其他建筑公司都无法以我们的方式完成的挑战。

0 英尺。
岩土工程勘察与矿产勘查
0 英尺。
桩工程
0 英尺。
管井钻井录像
0斯夫特
枪炮和散弹作品

质量方针

我们致力为土建工程提供优质服务。 对我们来说, 客户满意度是最重要的质量标准, 要求我们的服务必须技术上健全, 价格合理, 交货及时。 我们的目标是实施和维护这一国际标准, 使我们能够减少客户投诉, 提高服务质量。我们致力于遵守本国际标准的要求和所有其他适用的法律和法规要求, 并打算不断改进质量管理体系。

我们的核心价值观

无论您是业主、承包商、建筑师还是咨询工程师, ivcc 工程都能为您的项目提供独特的优势

我们的客户对我们的评价

"在部落地区成功工作需要技术知识、技能, 并且在很大程度上依赖于健全和高效的管理/后勤支持。凭借其长期和多样的经验, 梅塞斯印度河流域建设有限公司的表现, 一直是值得称道的。

巴基斯坦政府·国家和边境地区司

也许整个野外调查项目--河床钻井--中最困难的任务是由 ivcc 工程公司以极大的决心进行管理的。如果没有他们的持续努力和完成调查方案的承诺, 调查方案就不可能取得成功。

加开发·水电可行性研究

我们非常高兴地承认和肯定 ivcc 工作人员的专业精神和技术专长。他们的工艺是优越的, 组织优秀, 最终的结果是辉煌的质量。我们对他们为我们所做的工作完全满意。

包装有限公司·卡苏尔工厂项目

在我们一起工作期间, 我们发现所有与我们交往的 ivcc 员工都是诚实、勤奋、守时和非常勤奋的。我们毫不犹豫地说, ivcc 工程是绝对有能力, 当涉及到满足给定的最后期限, 他们完成了工作。

莫赫曼德建筑公司·查克达拉大桥桩工程

"工程包括钻探和安装一个60米深的管井和8个深度压压计, 从20米到60米不等。此外, 印度河流域建筑公司还负责开发这口井, 并在测试期间运营。我们对工作的各个方面都感到满意。

binnie & partners ·咨询工程师, 英国

近期项目

看看我们最近完成的一些项目, 以及我们档案中的一些项目, 这些项目突出了我们作为专业工程解决方案提供商的业绩和能力。

qasim 港 2 x 660 兆瓦燃煤电厂

岩土工程调查和脱水 ivcc 利用旋转钻井设备对所有类型土壤和岩石中的47个井眼进行了地质调查, 包括回收岩心、提供岩心箱和 spt 测试。一个总的钻孔镜头,

枫叶水泥厂地质技术调查

枫叶水泥厂–伊斯坎德拉巴德, 米安瓦利区-巴基斯坦 (2017-2018) ivcc 工程 pvt 有限公司执行了岩土工程枫叶水泥厂, 巴基斯坦最大的水泥厂之一。这项工作分不同阶段进行。总计

查看更多项目

值得信赖的合作伙伴

ivcc 在建筑行业拥有超过64个国际合作伙伴和234名当地合作伙伴, 是为您的建设项目招聘员工的理想公司。

专业建筑工程解决方案


总公司地址:
fb-4, 3 楼, 淡面综合体乌斯曼大厦,
新花园镇,
拉合尔-5700,
巴基斯坦

电话: + 92 (42) 35889–04
传真: + 92 (42) 35881906

ivcclhr@ivcclhr.com
ivcclhr@gmail.com

周一至周五9.00–17.00
星期六–9.00–12.30

联系我们

只需几秒钟!

Go to Top

Loading...
Home2018-12-01T10:00:12+00:00

What can we do for you?

Get in touch with us

The leading Geotechnical and Specialist Civil Engineering Contractor in Pakistan

We can provide the right specialized construction engineering solution for your project.

Soil and Geotechnical Investigations

IVCC was the first company in Pakistan to work on floating barges and remains the leading company for geotechnical investigations.

The Absolute Leaders in the Field

IVCC was the first Pakistani company to perform Soil & Geotechnical Investigation works. Also the first Pakistani company to work on floating barges. We still remain the leading company for Soil & Geotechnical Investigation as proven by the hundreds of successfully completed projects that were undertaken by IVCC for a variety of global clients.

Piling Works and Load Testing Projects

It is a matter of pride for us that IVCC was the first company to begin working on the Pakistan motorway project to create piles in diameter from 2.2m to 66m.

Simply the Best

IVCC has done the largest diameter (2.2 meters) piles to the greatest depth (64 meters) in Pakistan which were done on the Lahore-Islamabad Motorway Project. IVCC has also performed the heaviest load test by any Pakistani company in Pakistan (4000 tons) at Creek Marina, Karachi. We are also the only company in the country which is equipped to perform fully instrumented load tests.

Drilling, Grouting Works and Mineral Exploration

We have worked in the most demanding conditions across the most hostile terrains in Pakistan and always completed what we set out to do.

The First Choice for any Consultant

We have worked in the most demanding conditions across the most hostile terrains in Pakistan and always completed what we set out to do. IVCC engineers have worked across the length and breadth of Pakistan which has given us deep cultural familiarity across several regions and areas especially in zones that may be considered hostile by others.

Other Specialized Civil Engineering Works

IVCC has always performed better than others when it comes to completing specialized engineering projects where the competition is tough and little margin for error.

A STEP ABOVE THE REST

IVCC has always performed better than others when it comes to completing specialized engineering projects where the competition is tough and there is little margin for error. Our clients are demanding and we are only proud to have such clients since they provide us with the challenges that no other construction company in the country can complete in the manner that we can.

0 ft.
Geotechnical Investigation & Mineral Exploration
0 ft.
Piling Works
0 ft.
Tubewell Drilling Footage
0sft.
Guniting and Shotcreting Works

Quality Policy

We strive for provision of quality services in civil construction works. For us, customer satisfaction is the most important criterion of quality, requiring that our service must be technically sound, reasonably priced and timely delivered. Our objective is to implement and maintain this international standard to enable us to reduce customer complaints and improve on the quality of our services. We are committed to complying with the requirements of this international standard and all other applicable statutory and regulatory requirements and intend to improve upon the quality management system continually.

Our Core Values

Whether you are an owner, contractor, architect or consulting engineer, IVCC Engineering provides you unique advantages for your projects

What our clients have said about us

“Working successfully in the Tribal Area requires technical know how, skill, and is greatly dependent on sound as well as efficient administrative/logistic support. By virtue of their long and varied experience the performance of Messers Indus Valley Construction Co. Ltd., has been commendable.”

Government of Pakistan • States and Frontier Regions Division

Perhaps the most difficult assignment of the entire field investigation program, the riverbed drilling, was managed with great determination by IVCC Engineering. The investigation program could not have been successful without their continued efforts and commitment towards bringing it to completion.

CIDA • Hydroelectric Feasibility Study

It gives us great pleasure to acknowledge and recognize the professionalism as well as the technical expertise of IVCC staff. Their workmanship was superior, organization excellent and the quality of the end result was splendid. We are completely satisfied with the work they have done for us.

Packages Limited • Kasur Factory Project

During the time we worked together, we found all IVCC staff that we interacted with to be honest, diligent, punctual and very hardworking. We have no hesitation in saying that IVCC Engineering is absolutely capable when it comes to meeting given deadlines and they get the job done.

Mohmand Construction Company • Chakdara Bridge Pile Works

“The works included the drilling for and installation of one tubewell 60m deep and 8 piezometers of depth varying from 20 to 60 m. In addition, Indus Valley Construction Company was responsible for developing the well and operating it during the test. We are satisfied with all aspects of work.”

Binnie & Partners • Consulting Engineers, UK

Recent Projects

Take a look at some of the recent projects we have completed as well as projects from our archives which highlight our performance and our abilities as specialized engineering solutions providers.

Port Qasim 2 x 660 MW Coal Fired Power Plant

Geotechnical Investigation and Dewatering IVCC conducted geological investigation of 47 boreholes in all types of soil and rock using rotary drilling equipment including recovery of cores and provision of core boxes and SPT tests. A total number drilling footage, for

Maple Leaf Cement Factory Geo-technical Investigations

Maple Leaf Cement Factory – Iskanderabad, Mianwali District – Pakistan (2017-2018) IVCC Engineering Pvt Ltd executed Geotechnical Investigation works for Maple Leaf Cement plant, one of Pakistan’s largest cement factory. The work was conducted in various phases. A total

VIEW MORE PROJECTS

Trusted Partners

With more than 64 international and 234 local partners in the construction industry IVCC is the ideal company to hire for your construction project.

Specialized Construction Engineering Solutions


Head Office Address:
FB-4, 3rd Floor, Awaami Complex Usman Block,
New Garden Town,
Lahore-54700,
Pakistan

Tel: +92(42) 35881900 – 04
Fax: +92(42) 35881906

ivcclhr@ivcclhr.com
ivcclhr@gmail.com

Mon – Fri 9.00 – 17.00
Sat – 9.00 – 12.30

Get in touch

Only takes a few seconds!